

MMG LIMITED 五礦資源有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(STOCK CODE: 1208)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (Board) of MMG Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr Andrew Gordon Michelmore (Chief Executive Officer) Mr David Mark Lamont (Chief Financial Officer) Mr Xu Jiqing (Executive General Manager – China and Strategy)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr Jiao Jian *(Chairman)* Mr Gao Xiaoyu

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr Peter William Cassidy Mr Leung Cheuk Yan Ms Jennifer Anne Seabrook Professor Pei Ker Wei

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committees		Governance and		Risk
Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Management Committee
Mr Jiao Jian	–	С	M	С
Mr Andrew Gordon Michelmore	_	_	_	_
Mr David Mark Lamont	_	_	_	_
Mr Xu Jiqing	_	_	_	_
Mr Gao Xiaoyu	М	_	М	М
Dr Peter William Cassidy	М	М	С	М
Mr Leung Cheuk Yan	М	M	_	М
Ms Jennifer Anne Seabrook	С	_	М	_
Professor Pei Ker Wei	М	_	М	М

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees